No announcement yet.

Still recovering from false accusation.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Still recovering from false accusation.

Heya, I'm really new to this so forgive me if I do anything wrong aha,

I was falsely accused of rape when I was 13 years old by a girl who was 12. I believed me and this girl were good friends, we were there for each other, I helped her through a lot, but after a while I started to realise something.. Wasn't quite right with her, she was obsessed with me, she'd wait outside my house, steal clothes from my room to wear for herself, send me many, many text messages, the list goes on.

One night me and another friend went to go see her sister, on our way back to my house we came across the creature who accused me in a near by park, we spoke alone breifly whilst my friend sat near by when she tried to take my hand to touch herself, which I instatly pulled it away, she then grabbed hold of the t shirt I was wearing to try and pull me, in her words 'to the river' so we could be alone.

I got away from her but she put both her feet on mine (baring in mind she was slightly over weight for her age) and screamed rape, when almost conveniently her friends came running into the park and asked what was going on. They started shouting saying how they could smell alcohol on us, we a glass of cider at a BBQ then evening, whilst the girl was crying saying I'd raped her.

The next day I got a knock at the door, I was arrested for rape and kept in a cell for 11 hours, it was humiliating, evening having my shoe laces taken away from me, I wanted to die there and then. I left the police station at about 11pm that night after giving my statement.