Falsely accused of Rape im 16 and feel stuck Please help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Falsely accused of Rape im 16 and feel stuck Please help

I got arrested a 2nd June back for Rape me and my friend who is 17 had consensual sex with this girl when she was 15 and i was 16, she's 16 now it was on February 26th. So we had sex this girl liked me but after having a threesome she expected me to be her boyfriend. I told her straight no and to leave me alone. Like two months later in May 26th to 31st of the month she reported me for rape to the police. She said we pinned her down when in fact she started the sexual acts she kissed my friend and asked me to join in and i did.

Anyone seriously willing to help me leave your email I get thoughts about suicide then thoughts about ripping her head off im a business studies student and could get kicked off my course.

She told the police a pack of lies saying we pinned her down. THIS IS WHAT I WANNA KNOW ANYWAY:

2 days after she alleged I raped her me and her had sex and she collected the morning after pill this proves she is lying does it not? Why would you come back and have sex with someone who raped you and she didn't tell the police that she had sex with me again and the pill will be in her medical records? My solicitor has not told the police about this and im getting angry and depressed at the fact that this lie can ruin my life and my solicitor does not want to tell the police this.

She told me she was 16 is well and I have about 2 witnesses to this including me and my co-accused.

The reason behind the allegation is to get at me cause i told her i have a girlfriend i have messages from her on facebook , from February 28th in these messages which i still have she messages me hello and how you doing and stuff will this not help me prove she is lying. I have messages from March is well of her initiating conversation.