scared

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• scared

i have been out of prison 8 months now...after 5 years inside for a rape i did not commit....can anyone help me....

Hi skipton - what is it you want to know?
    And God promised men that good and obedient wives would be found in all corners of the world. Then made the world round .... and laughed and laughed and laughed ..

Comment

Hi Skipton, I'm in the same boat, been convicted of unlawful sex (again I didn't do it) and did 4 years. How can we help?

Comment

terrified

i dont know how to get my life back.....im depressed all the time ....

Comment

to late

im not very good with computers.........but if there is any one here who can help me......i would really appreciate it ....or tell me when the best time to come online is.......

Comment

to life sucks

would it be possible for you to give me some advice when you are not to busy......

Comment

Skipton
              I'm not busy at all. PM me if you like. If you click on my name LifeSucks at the top left and send me a private message, I'll help as much as I can. You can go into your inbox by clicking Private Messages at the top right of the screen.

I've left you a message in your other thread also.

Comment

skipton, I know you're not good with computers, but you can always write on here as you have been. The way it works is you post a comment or a question, and we post one back in the same place.
                As you'll see there is a green dot next to your name and my name, that means we are both "here" whereas a grey dot means the person is away.
                I hope that makes sense. LS

Comment

thanks

i feel so alone ....i dont know what to do...ive been diagnosed as clinically depressed.....i dont see no future unless the truth comes out

Comment